2017 events

Themes

  • Regional - Imagination
  • State - Power
  • National - Journeys
  • International - Ideation

NSW

NSW DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Tuesday 23 May 2017 – Years 7 and 8
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 – Years 9, 10 and 11
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 – Years 5 and 6
Register now

Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga, Sydney, NSW

Contact: Sherry Bieman

ARMIDALE REGION DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Wednesday 2 August 2017 - Years 7 and 8
  • Thursday 3 August 2017 - Years 9 and 10
  • Friday 4 August 2017 - Years 5 and 6

The Armidale School, Armidale, NSW

HUNTER REGION DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Monday 1 May 2017 - Years 5 and 6
  • Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Years 7 and 8
  • Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Years 9 and 10

Register now

Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College, Fletcher, Newcastle, NSW

Contact: Kathy Morelli

ILLAWARRA REGION DA VINCI DECATHLON

Contact: Margaret Dubowski

MID NORTH COAST REGION DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Yaers 7 and 8
  • Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Years 9, 10 and 11
  • Thursday 4 May 2017 - Years 5 and 6
St Columba College - Port Macquarie, NSW

Contact: Chris Delaney

Australian Capital Territory

ACT DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Thursday 1 June 2017 - Years 7 and 8
  • Friday 2 June 2017 - Years 5 and 6
Canberra Grammar School - Red Hill, Canberra, ACT

Register now

Contact Jeanette Scarr

Queensland

QUEENSLAND DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Tuesday 23 May 2017 - Years 9 and 10
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Years 5 and 6
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 - Years 7 and 8
A.B. Paterson College - Gold Coast, Queensland

Contact Mardi Bolton


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

SOUTH AUSTRALIA DA VINCI DECATHLON REGIONAL

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017 – Year 5 and 6
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017 – Year 7
  • Thursday 1 June 2017 – Year 9
St Peters Girls, Stonyfell, Adelaide, South Australia

Contact: Chan Chau


TASMANIA

TASMANIAN DA VINCI DECATHLON REGIONAL

  • Friday 31 March 2017 - Year 9 and 10 Challenge
Register now

Scotch Oakburn College, Launceston, Tasmania

Contact: Luke Hammond
  • Friday 26 May 2017 - Year 7 Challenge
Mount Carmel College, Sandy Bay, Tasmania 

Contact: Renee Doust

VICTORIA

VICTORIAN DA VINCI DECATHLON REGIONAL

Rounds for Year 7 
Contact: Kathy Harrison
 

VICTORIAN DA VINCI DECATHLON FINALS

Contact: Kathy Harrison 

Western Australia

WESTERN AUSTRALIA DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Monday 27 March 2017 – Year 7
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 – Year 8 
  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 – Year 9 
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 – Year 10 
  • Thursday 17 August 2017 – Years 5 and 6
Wesley College, South Perth, Western Australia Contact: John Mirosevich

National

NATIONAL DA VINCI DECATHLON

Saturday 24 - Tuesday 27 June 2017 (Years 7-10)

International

INTERNATIONAL DA VINCI DECATHLON

Friday 22 September – Monday 9 October 2017 (Years 7-10)

For more information, please use the contact us form.

  • Friday 31 March 2017 - Year 9 and 10 Challenge
Scotch Oakburn College, Launceston, Tasmania

Contact: Luke Hammond