THEMES

  • Regional – Memories
  • State – The Unexpected
  • Nationals – Through the Looking Glass

REGIONAL EVENTS

Regional and state da Vinci Decathlon events will be held in the following locations in 2018. Dates are still to be confirmed.

Regional NSW Events

  • ACT

    Canberra Grammar School
    Year 5,6,7,8
    Contact: Jeanette Scarr

  • Armidale region (NSW)

    The Armidale School

    • Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Years 7 and 8
    • Thursday 30 August 2018 - Years 5 and 6
    • Friday 31 August 2018 - Years 9 and 10
    Contact: Catherine Boydell

  • Hunter region (NSW)

    Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College

    • Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Years 9 and 10
    • Wednesday 11 April 2018 - Years 7 and 8
    • Thursday 12 April 2018 - Year 5 and 6
    Contact: Tania Lloyd

  • Illawarra region (NSW)

    Illawarra Grammar School

    • Wednesday 9 May 2018 - Years 5 and 6
    • Thursday 10 May 2018 - Years 7 and 8
    • Friday 11 May 2018 - Years 9 and 10

    Illawarra da Vinci Decathlon 2018 flyer Illawarra da Vinci Decathlon 2018 flyer (358 KB)


    Contact: Margaret Dubowski

  • Mid North Coast

    St Columba College

    • Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Years 7 and 8
    • Wednesday 9 May 2018 - Years 9, 10 and 11 
    • Thursday 10 May 2018 - Years 5 and 6
    Contact: Chris Delaney

  • Northern Rivers

    Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School
    Years 5,6,7,8,9,10
    Contact: Nancy Wines

Regional VIC Events

Year 7
  • Overnewton Anglican Community School - Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • Loreto College Ballarat - Monday 14 May 2018
  • Flinders Community Christian College - Friday 18 May 2018
  • Camberwell Grammar School - Monday 21 May 2018
  • Methodist Ladies College - Tuesday 22 May 2018
  • St Leonard’s College - date TBA
  • Gippsland Grammar School - date TBA
Contact  (all VIC events): Kathy Harrison

State Events

  • SA

    SA DA VINCI DECATHLON

    • Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Years 5 and 6
    • Wednesday 30 May - Year 7
    • Thursday 31 May - Year 9
    St Peter’s Girls School, Adelaide
    Contact: Chan Chau


  • QLD

    QLD DA VINCI DECATHLON

    • Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Years 9 and 10
    • Wednesday 30 May 2018 - Years 5 and 6
    • Thursday 31 May 2018 - Years 7 and 8
    A.B. Paterson College, Gold Coast 
    Contact: Mardi Bolton

  • WA

    WA DA VINCI DECATHLON

    • Tuesday 10 April 2018 – Year 7
    • Wednesday 11 April 2018 – Year 8
    • Thursday 12 April 2018 – Year 9
    • Friday 13 April 2018 – Year 10
    • Thursday 16 August 2018 – Junior (Years 5/6)
    Wesley College, Perth
    Contact: John Mirosevich

  • TAS

    Mount Carmel

    • Monday 19 March 2018 – Year 7
    • Friday 18 May 2018 – Year 8
    Contact: Renee Doust

    Scotch Oakburn College
    Years 9,10

    Contact: Luke Hammond

NATIONAL

NATIONAL DA VINCI DECATHLON

  • Saturday 30 June – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga, Sydney

MORE INFORMATION

For more information, please complete the Contact Us form.

  • Friday 31 March 2017 - Year 9 and 10 Challenge
Scotch Oakburn College, Launceston, Tasmania

Contact: Luke Hammond