Knox Flix Film Festival 2016


Congratulations to the winners of the Knox Flix Film Festival 2016.

The 'KnOSCARS' were recently held in the Great Hall, judged by Mitch McManus (Firecracker Films) and Chris and Jefferson Grainger (Grainger Films).

Best Junior Film: 'The Time We Win' by Thomas Raymond, Alessio Mazza, Nathan Lui, Nathan Taylor, Hugo Morgan

Best Senior Film: 'When Time Equals Life' by Steve Korknay, Karlon Tse, Jason Niu, Ryan Lin, Harry Wagstaff