SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

2018 sports fixtures

07-May-2018

The wider Knox community, including Old Boys, is invited to attend our 1sts Knox sports fixtures throughout 2018.

Winter games and CAS Championships are listed below - for more information please see the full calendar. 

2018 sports fixtures 2018 sports fixtures (96 KB)

Winter sport
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 – Rugby at home v Shore, Football away v Waverley
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 – Rugby at home v St Stanislaus’/Kinross, Football away v Cranbrook
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 – Rugby away v Kings, Football away v Trinity
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 – Rugby away v Riverview, Football at home v St Aloysius’
  • Saturday 2 June 2018 (Knox Gala Day) – Rugby at home v St Joseph’s, Football at home v Barker College (Friday night game on Knox 1 Oval)
  • Saturday 16 June 2018  - Rugby at home v Waverley, Football at home v Waverley
  • Saturday 23 June 2018 – Rugby at home v Cranbrook, Football at home v Cranbrook
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 – Rugby at home v Trinity, Football at home v Trinity
  • Saturday 4 August 2018 – Rugby away v St Aloysius’, Football at home v St Aloysius’
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 – Rugby away v Barker, Football away v Barker

Time and location information

  • Football games (winter only): 1sts – 10.15am, Curagul Field, Bobbin Head Road, North Turramurra
  • Rugby games (winter only): 1sts – 3.15pm, Knox 1 Oval, Knox Senior School, Pacific Highway, Wahroonga

Please note, dogs (except guide dogs) and alcohol are strictly prohibited at all Knox sporting fields.

Fixtures are subject to change. Please contact the School to confirm fixture dates, times and locations.