Term Dates

2021 


Term 2, 2021

Monday 19 April 2021All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 20 April 2021Term 2 commences
Sunday 25 April 2021ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
Monday 14 June 2021Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday
Friday 18 June 2021Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2021

Monday 12 July 2021All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 13 July 2021Term 3 commences
Friday 17 September 2021Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2021

Monday 4 October 2021Labour Day - Public Holiday
Tuesday 5 October 2021Term 4 commences
Thursday 2 December 2021Term 4 concludes (Presentation Day)
Friday 3 December 2021All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 24 December 2021Reception/Admin Office close 12 noon (re-opens Monday 3 January 2022)
Please note, dates are subject to change.

2022 


Term 1, 2022

Monday 3 January 2022Knox Reception Open
Wednesday 19 January 2022New Staff Induction Day - morning only
Thursday 20 January 2022New Staff Induction Day
Monday 24 January 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 24 January 2022New Boarders only. New Boarders arrive Knox Boarding Centre from 4pm
Tuesday 25 January 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday 26 January 2022Australia Day – Public Holiday
Thursday 27 January 2022Year 5 students commence
Thursday 27 January 2022Year 7 students and Year 11 Peer Support commence. New Y8 -11 students commence
Friday 28 January 2022Term 1 commences
Friday 8 April 2022Term 1 concludes
Friday 15 April 2022Good Friday – Public Holiday
Monday 18 April 2022Easter Monday – Public Holiday

Term 2, 2022

Monday 25 April 2022Anzac Day - Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 April 2022Term 2 commences
Monday 13 June 2022Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday
Friday 24 June 2022Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2022

Monday 18 July 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 19 July 2022Term 3 commences
Friday 23 September 2022Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2022

Monday 3 October 2022Labour Day - Public Holiday
Monday 10 October 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 11 October 2022Term 4 commences
Friday 2 December 2022Presentation Day - Term 4 concludes
Monday 5 December 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 23 December 2022Reception/Admin Office close 12 noon (re-opens Mon 2 Jan 2023)
Please note, dates are subject to change.