Term Dates

2022 


Term 2, 2022

Monday 25 April 2022Anzac Day - Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 April 2022Term 2 commences
Monday 13 June 2022Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday
Friday 24 June 2022Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2022

Monday 18 July 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 19 July 2022Term 3 commences
Friday 23 September 2022Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2022

Monday 3 October 2022Labour Day - Public Holiday
Monday 10 October 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 11 October 2022Term 4 commences
Friday 2 December 2022Presentation Day - Term 4 concludes
Monday 5 December 2022All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 23 December 2022Reception/Admin Office close 12 noon (re-opens Mon 2 Jan 2023)
Please note, dates are subject to change.

2023 


Term 1, 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023Knox Reception Opens
Friday 20 January 2023New Staff Induction Day
Monday 23 January 2023New Staff Induction Day
Tuesday 24 May 2023All staff - Staff Professional Development Day.
New Boarders and Year 11 Peer Support arrive at Knox Boarding Centre from 4pm.
Wednesday 25 January 2023All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday 26 January 2023Australia Day – Public Holiday
Friday 27 January 2023Year 5 students commence
Year 7 students, Year 11 Peer Support and new Y8 -11 students commence.
Monday 30 January 2023Term 1 commences
Thursday 6 April 2023Term 1 concludes
Friday 7 April 2023Good Friday – Public Holiday
Monday 10 April 2023Easter Monday – Public Holiday

Term 2, 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023Anzac Day - Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 April 2023Term 2 commences
Monday 12 June 2023Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday
Friday 23 June 2023Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2023

Monday 17 July 2023All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 18 July 2023Term 3 commences
Friday 22 September 2023Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2023

Monday 2 October 2023Labour Day - Public Holiday
Monday 9 October 2023All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 10 October 2023Term 4 commences
Wednesday 6 December 2023Presentation Day - Term 4 concludes
Thursday 7 December 2023All staff - Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 22 December 2023Reception/Admin Office close 12 noon (re-opens Tuesday 2 January 2024)
Please note, dates are subject to change.